Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of I Love Boba Tea

I Love Boba Tea

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by I Love Boba Tea
"Thanh is very pleasant to work with. I recommended my friends to see him for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Goy

Chris Goy

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Goy
"Thanh and his team are truly exceptional. I have relied on them for almost ten years. Their level of personal service is unparalleled and reminds me of an otherwise long-gone era. Definitely recommend them. They go out of their way for you."
Profile photo of Daniel Gordon

Daniel Gordon

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Gordon
"He’s been my insurance guy for years. Very responsive and helpful. No complaints!"
Profile photo of Clayton Yeo

Clayton Yeo

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Yeo
"Thanh has been my agent over the past eight years and he is incredibly friendly and responsive."
Profile photo of Gene lefevre

Gene lefevre

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gene lefevre
"So helpful and responsive. Fantastic"
Profile photo of Bradford Putt

Bradford Putt

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bradford Putt
"Greetings! Mr. Pham is a wonderful professional at State Farm. His manner is courteous, easy going and informal. I recently purchased auto insurance and Mr. Pham offered the "sweetest deal". Because I was a longtime client, he gave me a discount in a bundled plan plus shared other ways I can reduce my monthly premium (Drive Safe & Save app, AARP Smart Driver online course). I enjoy visiting him at his office. It is a pleasure to have such a warm and caring State Farm rep look out for his customers!!"
Profile photo of Barrie Stern

Barrie Stern

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barrie Stern
"Thanh is professional, responsive, and very easy to work with. He is personally the one who answers the phone when you call and is always pleasant and professional. I moved so I can’t use him any more but if I ever head back to Philly I’d definitely use him as my insurance agent again."
Profile photo of Grant Gaston

Grant Gaston

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Gaston
"I have used Thanh for auto and renter's insurance for 3 years, and have nothing but good things to say about him. Thanh is incredibly professional, responds quickly to requests, and provides good value relative to other insurance carriers in the Philly area. Thank you Thanh for your service!"
Profile photo of Alex Rodden

Alex Rodden

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Rodden
"I am moving out of the area and can no longer use Thanh as my state farm agent. I fully recommend Thanh as both a home and automotive insurance agent. He makes himself available and always picks up the phone and gets back to you very quickly. I have used Thanh in the city for over 10 years."
Profile photo of Susan Adams

Susan Adams

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Adams
"Than has been extremely supportive in guiding me through the insurance maze. My husband id deceased and did all of our insurance and paperwork so learning the ropes hasnt been easy. Than never makes me feel incompetent and is always willing to go the extra mile and spend time with me when i need things explained. So grateful for his caring and knowledge."
Profile photo of Brad McCormick

Brad McCormick

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brad McCormick
"Thank you, Thanh, for the great service. Whenever I speak with you or anyone at your office the experience is excellent. You make dealing with insurance issues a pleasure."
Profile photo of Dave Cooksey

Dave Cooksey

March 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Cooksey
"Thanh and his staff have taken care of me over the years, and I cannot speak highly enough of the quality of service I have received."
Profile photo of Bin Woo

Bin Woo

March 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bin Woo
"I've worked with Thanh Pham as my agent for over 10 years and I really can't say enough good things about him. He's extremely responsive, honest, and always tries to find the best options for your current situation. I'd highly recommend Thanh for any insurances needs."
Profile photo of Ben

Ben

February 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ben
"Thanh has been our agent since 2015 and the coverage, pricing, and customer service has been excellent. He has been responsive whenever we've had questions or needed guidance and we have received regular communication from his office about our policies. We are moving out of state and will sadly need to find another agent, but I definitely recommend Thanh to anyone looking for great value and solid service for their insurance needs."
Profile photo of Love my pets

Love my pets

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Love my pets
"I have had the great pleasure of working with Than on my insurance for over a decade now. He is one of the friendliest and most knowledgeable people I have ever met. He has always gone above and beyond for me. In addition, his staff is just as awesome as he is. I cannot recommend his agency highly enough!"
Profile photo of JinZ33

JinZ33

September 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by JinZ33
"Great people and honest, I recommend this place for anyone that need insurances."
Profile photo of Pamela Bona

Pamela Bona

November 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela Bona
"Thanh and his staff provide superb service. What truly matters is the excellent support I had when having to use my policy, after a collision out-of-state. Thanh followed up with me after the collision and his staff has followed up with me, when I was a day delinquent in my semi-annual premium payment--a serious oversight on my part that they spotted immediately. I moved to Philadelphia apprehensive that I'd never find as excellent an insurance agent as I'd had in Austin, TX. I expected any agent to help me select my policy. Thanh Pham is an agent who cares and who hires and trains support staff who care."
Profile photo of TG Sam

TG Sam

May 30, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by TG Sam
"Thanh is very helpful and patient. highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Liqun He

Liqun He

May 3, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Liqun He
"Very good guy , very patient"
Profile photo of Ben Wang

Ben Wang

March 9, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Wang
"Thanh is a nice and honest guy. You can really count on him. He made buying insurance policy simple and easy."
Profile photo of David Cobb

David Cobb

August 25, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by David Cobb
"Thanh Pham is the BEST State Farm agent, after working with State Farm agents in other locations. Every time I call or make a surprise visit to the office during business hours, Thanh and his team are always there to answer all my questions. Very responsive with email as well. Thanh and his team demonstrate the true value of choosing State Farm."
Profile photo of Gabriel Mekel

Gabriel Mekel

May 19, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Mekel
"Excellent experience. Attentive and responsive personnel. 100% recommended"
Profile photo of Nicole Thuestad

Nicole Thuestad

March 5, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Thuestad
"I couldn't love an insurance place more! Rebecca is the best!"
Profile photo of Shane Skennonto

Shane Skennonto

January 21, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Skennonto
"I have used Thanh Pham for more that 7 years. We have pretty much every insurance coverage that they offer and I've shopped around multiple times and others can't beat their rates. Rebecca is always so upbeat and polite and can turn a bad day into a good one with her positive attitude. I highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Ben Boorstein

Ben Boorstein

October 14, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Boorstein
"I had two types of insurance through this office for several years, until I left the region and had to change agents. They were always helpful and always there to answer questions promptly. Most of the time I corresponded with Rebecca. She was great."